Loading

 

The institute’s by-law stipulated in the provisions of Article No. (6-A) that The Institute shall have a steering committee to  carry out the following duties:

Steering Committee Tasks:

  • Identify the strategic approaches and priorities of The Institute in line with the needs of the public sector and the national priorities and plans
  • Approve the institute's strategic plan as well as human and financial resources plans
  • Approve the institute's organizational structure
  • Review and evaluate the institute’s activities and work, and taking the necessary decisions for development and improvement
  • Approve the partnership plans
  • Approve the annual report and financial statements
  • Approve the necessary policies to implement the institute’s duties and activities
  • Approval of training instructions and  training paths
  • Approve the comprehensive training plan and the specialized training programmes pillars.

 Any other work related issues  referred to it by the chair of the committee

According to the institute's by-law, the Steering Committee is formed and chaired by the President of Civil Service Bureau.

Chairman of the Committee

 H.E Sameh Al-Nasser
 H.E Sameh Al-Nasser

Mr. Al-Nasser holds a Master's degree in Administration and Human Resources from Lancaster University in Britain, and a Bachelor's degree in Political Economy from Minsk State University. He held several positions in the Civil Service Bureau. He also has many contributions, studies and research in the field of human resources management and administrative development. He participated in many specialized committees and working groups at the national level as a member or chairing the technical teams and committees specialized in these areas. He served as the Secretary-General of the Bureau for several years before becoming the current President of Civil Service Bureau.

Memberships of the steering committee:

Director-General Vice Chairman

 Eng.Siham Al-khawaldeh

Executive Director of King Abdullah II Center for Excellence

 Prof. Dr. Ibrahim Al Rawabdeh
 Prof. Dr. Ibrahim Al Rawabdeh

Holding a PhD. and a Master’s degree in Industrial Engineering from the University of Cleveland-Ohio / USA in 1997, and a Bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Jordan, Al Rawabdeh worked as a professor in the Industrial Engineering Department at the University of Jordan. Since graduation, Dr. Al Rawabdeh worked in a number of leadership positions and management in different places. Currently, he is the Executive Director of King Abdullah II Center for Excellence.

 

Secretary-General of the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research
Dr. Mamoun Al-Dabei
Dr. Mamoun Al-Dabei

Dr. Mamoun holds a PhD. in accounting and finance from the University of Manchester in the United Kingdom. He is currently a professor at the University of Jordan. Held several administrative positions at the University of Jordan and Al-Ahliyya Amman University, the last of which is Vice President of Al-Ahliyya Amman University. He undertook many tasks in the Ministry of Higher Education and holds awards in academic excellence and research. With many published scientific papers, he participated in many conferences and training workshops and implemented many accounting training programs.

 

Expert in the field of Public Administration

 Mr. Mohammed Saleh Al-Waked

Mr. Mohammed holds a Master's Degree in International Management from the University of Salford / Manchester, UK, with nearly 20 years of experience in human resources management, institutional development and projects management. He holds the position of Assistant Chief of Royal Court / Director of Development, Training and Conference Management.

تحميل

 

نص نظام المعهد بموجب احكام المادة رقم (6-أ) على أن يكون للمعهد لجنة توجيهية وتقوم بالمهام التالية:

مهام اللجنة التوجيهية:

  • تحديد التوجهات الاستراتيجية والأولويات للمعهد بما يتواءم مع احتياجات القطاع العام والأولويات والخطط الوطنية
  • اعتماد الخطة الاستراتيجية للمعهد وخطط الموارد البشرية والمالية
  • اعتماد الهيكل التنظيمي للمعهد
  • مراجعة وتقييم أنشطة وأعمال المعهد واتخاذ القرارات اللازمة للتطوير والتحسين
  • الموافقة على خطط الشراكات
  • إقرار التقرير السنوي والبيانات المالية
  • اعتماد السياسات اللازمة لتنفيذ مهام وأنشطة المعهد
  • التنسيب باعتماد تعليمات التدريب والمسار التدريبي
  • اعتماد خطة التدريب الشاملة ومحاور البرامج التدريبية المتخصصة
  • أي أمور ذات علاقة بعمل المعهد يحيلها رئيس اللجنة إليها

تتشكل لجنة توجيهية بموجب نظام المعهد برئاسة الرئيس :

رئيس ديوان الخدمة المدنية رئيس اللجنة 

عطوفة سامح الناصر
عطوفة سامح الناصر

حاصل على شهادة الماجستير في الادارة والموارد البشرية من جامعة لانكستر في بريطانيا ،ودرجة البكالوريوس في الاقتصاد السياسي من جامعة منسك الحكومية ، تولى الناصر عدة مناصب في ديوان الخدمة المدنية ولديه العديد من الاسهامات والدراسات والبحوث في مجال ادارة الموارد البشرية والتطوير الاداري ،شارك  في العديد من اللجان وفرق العمل المتخصصة على المستوى الوطني كعضو أو رئاسة الفرق و اللجان الفنية والمتخصصة في هذه المجالات أصبح أمينا عاما للديوان لعدة سنوات يتولى الان منصب رئيس لديوان الخدمة المدنية .

وعضوية كل من : 

المدير العام نائباَ للرئيس

المدير التنفيذي لمركز الملك عبد الله الثاني للتميز

الاستاذ الدكتور ابراهيم الروابدة

حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه والماجستير في الهندسة الصناعية من جامعة كليفلاند -أوهايو / الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في عام 1997، وعلى درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الميكانيكية من الجامعة الأردنية ،عمل أستاذا في قسم الهندسة الصناعية في الجامعة الأردنية منذ التخرج عمل الدكتور روابدة في عدد من المناصب القيادية والإدارية في العديد من المجالات والمواقع ،وهو الآن المدير التنفيذي لمركز الملك عبد الله الثاني للتميز.

أمين عام وزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي
الدكتور مأمون الدبعي
الدكتور مأمون الدبعي

حاصل على شهادة الدكتوراة في المحاسبة والتمويل من جامعة مانشستر الولايات المتحدة، دكتور في الجامعة الاردنية وتنوعت مناصبه الادارية في الجامعة الاردنية وجامعة عمان الاهلية اخرها نائبا لرئيس جامعة عمان الاهلية ، تولى العديد من المهام في وزارة التعليم العالي ،حاصل على جوائز في التفوق العلمي والبحث ولديه العديد من الابحاث العلمية المنشورة وشارك في العديد من المؤتمرات والورش التدريبية، كما نفذ العديد من البرامج التدريبية المحاسبية.


خبير في مجال الإدارة العامة

م.محمد العضايلة

خبير في مجال الادارة العامة

السيد محمد صالح الواكد

حاصل على شهادة الماجستير في الادارة الدولية من جامعة سالفورد/مانشستر بريطانيا خبرة ما يقارب من 20 سنة في إدارة الموارد البشرية والتطوير المؤسسي والمشاريع يتولى منصب مساعد رئيس التشريفات الملكية / مدير إدارة التطوير والتدريب والمؤتمرات.